The Kansas City Dance Festival is grateful to everyone who has donated time, money, or resources to this organization. This production would not be possible without your generosity and support, and for that, we thank you.


Contributors KCDF 2017 (As of June 1, 2017)

$15,000 or Above
Richard J. Stern Foundation for the Arts
Hallmark Corporate Fund
Estelle S and Robert A Long Ellis Foundation
Metzler Copaken Initiative
Muriel McBrien Kauffman Foundation
The Seeley Foundation
Kyle Danner
David H. Hughes Jr.
The Lordi Marker Family Foundation
Linda E Mitchell
Neighborhood Tourist Development Fund
Wendy Powell
Bill and Lisa Powers
James E Stowers III and Michele M Stowers
Daniel Lewis – Bautista Allen LLC
Dr David Donovan
Lynnly B Marcotte
Dr. Christopher and Lisa Sirridge
Blair Beiser
Robert L. Claassen
Andrew E. Colom
Tony & Carol Feiock
Sarah Ingram-Eiser
Lighton Fund
Judy C. Pfannenstiel
Kathy Anderson
BH Cummings Trustee & E Cummings Trustee
Don and Patricia Dagenais
Richard and Elizabeth Damico
Mark and Marvie Dirks
Richard and Sue Ann Fagerberg
Zack and Susan Hangauer
Mary Hegenbarth
Robert and Joanne Hayes
Karen Jordan
Charles Krumins
David Martin
Alan McDermott
Phil and Becky Smith
Craig Sole
Howard and Gerry Trilling
$99 and under
Karin Bauer
Kenneth and Victoria Bush
Richard and Elizabeth Damico
Mary C. Nolan
Sage Center for Yoga and Performing Arts
Alex Dybsky and Beilee Tracey

 By Mail:

P.O. Box 412555
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
United States

All contributions in furtherance of the Kansas City Dance Festival are charitable in nature and completely tax deductible. Contributions must be made payable to Owen Cox Dance Group with Attn: Kansas City Dance Festival under memo.